Contact2018-09-27T18:21:14+00:00

Management

Good Music Company
Mike Bindraban
mike@goodmusiccompany.com
www.goodmusiccompany.com

Worldwide booking

Good Music Company
Jurjen Mooiweer & Thomas Vermynck
jurjen@goodmusiccompany.com
thomas@goodmusiccompany.com
www.goodmusiccompany.com

Booking North America & Australia

International Music Network (IMN)
Scott Southard
scott@imnworld.com
www.imnworld.com

Booking France

Booking Belgium

Booking Spain

Serious Fan Music
Fernando Tormo & Nacho Moltó
fernando@sfmusic.es
nacho@sfmusic.es
www.seriousfanmusic.com

Press

Good Music Company
Gintare Ruzinskaite
gintare@goodmusiccompany.com
www.goodmusiccompany.com