Management

Good Music Company
Mike Bindraban
mike@goodmusiccompany.com
www.goodmusiccompany.com

Worldwide booking

Good Music Company
Jurjen Mooiweer & Thomas Vermynck
jurjen@goodmusiccompany.com
thomas@jawfamily.com
www.goodmusiccompany.com

Booking France

Loop Productions
Jean-Noël Ginibre
jeannoel@looproductions.com
www.looproductions.com

Booking Belgium

Booking Spain

Serious Fan Music
Fernando Tormo & Nacho Moltó
fernando@sfmusic.es
nacho@sfmusic.es
www.seriousfanmusic.com

Booking North America

Press

Good Music Company
Gintare Baltene
gintare@goodmusiccompany.com
www.goodmusiccompany.com